Meet Us

Roy Lanham

Director & Campus Minister

rlanham@eiunewman.org
217-348-0188 ex. 15
 

Fr. Hyland Smith

Chaplain

hsmith@dio.org
217-345-3332 (St. Charles)
217-348-0188 ext 20 (Newman)

Doris Nordin

Campus Minister

dnordin@eiunewman.org
217-348-0188 ex. 13
 


 

Maureen Smith

Director of Development

msmith@eiunewman.org
217-348-0188 ex. 14
 

Emily Rogers

Campus Minister

erogers@eiunewman.org
217-348-0188 ex. 12
 

Chelsey Hutmacher

Development Office Intern

chutmacher@eiunewman.org
217-348-0188 ex. 14
 



Lindsay Edwards

Adminstrative Assistant

ledwards@eiunewman.org

217-348-0188 ex. 10